©2016 by Flying Ant Skiff Association

 

Special thanks to Shooting the Breeze Photography for images supplied.

CONTACT US

Flying Ant Skiff Association of WA

 

Email Address : flyingantswa@gmail.com

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/pages/Flying-Ant-Skiff-Association-of-WA/105410087397

 

FASAWA Committee:

President: Paul van Duren - vandurenyachtservices@gmail.com

Vice President: James Williams - carnfreo@gmail.com

Treasurer: James williams 

Secretary: Naoko Inomata - bintang_gugur@yahoo.co.jp

Measurer: Roger Best - rbest@iinet.net.au

Club Reps:

Mounts Bay Sailing Club (MBSC):

Peter Schneider - peter.schneider@inpex.com.au

The Cruising Yacht Club of WA (TCYC):

Paul van Duren - vandurenyachtservices@gmail.com

Dunsborough Bay Yacht Club (DBYC):

Peter Hal - phales@iinet.net.au

Chad Dilley - adilley@neptunems.com

Fremantle Sailing Club (FSC):

Paul Colley -  paul@tmtrov.com.au

Royal Perth Yacht Club (RPYC):
Roger Best - rbest@iinet.net.au

Incorporation no. 1001680

ABN: 16719173274

 

Flying Ant Skiff Association of NSW

 

Email Address: flyingantsnsw@gmail.com

Facebook : http://www.facebook.com/FlyingAntNSW

 

FASANSW Committee

President: James Dalgleish - j.d.dalgleish@gmail.com

Vice President: Micheal Scheu - m-scheu@yahoo.com.au

Treasurer: Darren Morgan - dazaxe75@gmail.com

Secretary: TBA

Measurer: Rob Livingston

 

Club Reps:

Illawarra Yacht Club (IYC):

Darren Morgan - dazaxe75@gmail.com

Toronto Amature Sailing Club (TASC):

TBA

Port Hunter Sailing Club:
Steve Suters - stevesuters@hotmail.com

Alyson Gearing - alygearing@gmail.com

New Clubs:

Teralba Amateur Sailing Club: TBA

 

  • Facebook - Black Circle

WA

  • Facebook - Black Circle

NSW

  • Facebook - Black Circle

VIC